Home Sports Brooks Koepka and Bryson DeChambeau paired together

Brooks Koepka and Bryson DeChambeau paired together

by TodayDigitNews@gmail.com
0 comment

Certainly, a lot of attention will be focused on the final group of the PGA Championship, which will feature co-leaders Scotty Scheffler and Corey Connors on Saturday at 2:50 p.m. ET.Fellow leader Victor Hovland playing with Justin Hsu in front of the group at 2:40pm

But none could be more intriguing than the 2:30 p.m. tandem of Bryson DeChambeau and Brooks Koepka. The two have history, to say the least.

Tensions between the two increased in 2021 when Koepka infamously widened his eyes, apparently frustrated by DeChambeau’s slow play, during an interview with The Golf Channel. Koepka’s face quickly became a meme, and the so-called feud between the two was the only thing everyone in golf wanted to talk about for months.

TNT took advantage of the moment and pitted the two against each other in their annual “The Match”, which Koepka overwhelmed in November 2021.

both players have They said they’ve squashed the beef ever since. Both defected for LIV golf.

Either way, it should be a fun sight to see when you tee up at Oak Hill on Saturday. Who can catch the top Schaeffler company? Leader board On moving day?

Here is the full list of Saturday tee times and pairings:

always eastern

8:10 am — Mark Hubbard, Rikuya Hoshino

8:20 am — Yannick Paul, Denny McCarthy

8:30 a.m. — Jordan Spieth, Lee Hodges

8:40 am — Zach Johnson, Justin Thomas

8:50 am – Patrick Rogers, Kazuki Higa

9 am – Alex Smalley, Thomas Detry

9:10 am — Tyrrell Hutton, Phil Mickelson

9:20 am — Tony Finau, Chris Kirk

9:30 a.m. — Taylor Montgomery, Thomas Peters

9:40 am — Adrian Melonck, Dean Burmester

10 am – Cam Smith, Jon Rahm

10:10 am — Thriston Lawrence, Tom Hoge

10:20 a.m. — Xander Schauffele, Ben Taylor

10:30 a.m. — Chez Levy, Lucas Herbert

10:40 am — Taylor Moore, Pablo Larrazabal

10:50 am — Sam Stevens, Padraig Harrington

11 am – Joel Damen, Nikolai Hougaard

11:10 am — Adam Hadwin, Matt Wallace

11:20 am — Hideki Matsuyama, Max Houma

11:30 a.m. — Patrick Reed, Tommy Fleetwood

11:40 am — Hayden Buckley, Kim Si-hwan

noon – Sahith Siegala, JT Poston

12:10 p.m. — Stefan Yeager, Victor Perez

12:20 p.m. — Colin Morikawa, Adam Scott

12:30pm – Bo Hosler, Kurt Kitayama

12:40 p.m. — KH Lee, Harold Berner III

12:50 p.m. — Eric Cole, Ryan Fox

1pm – Patrick Cantley, Mito Pereira

1:10 p.m. — Cam Davis, Dustin Johnson

1:20 p.m. — Keegan Bradley, Matt Nessmith

1:40 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Shane Lowry

1:50 p.m. — Lee Min Woo, Adam Svenson

2 pm – Sepp Straka, Keith Mitchell

2:10 p.m. — Justin Rose, Michael Block

2:20 p.m. — Callum Tarren, Taylor Pendris

2:30 p.m. — Bryson DeChambeau, Brooks Koepka

2:40 p.m. — Victor Hovland, Justin Hsu

2:50 p.m. — Scotty Scheffler, Corey Connors

You may also like

Leave a Comment

About Us

We are a group of friends who love to write about the things that matter to us. We started this blog as a way to share our knowledge and experience with the world.

Latest Articles

Copyright ©️ All rights reserved. | Today Digital News